Find Sarah on Facebook
Sarah’s books at Amazon  iBooks  Kobo  Nook  Google Play

Sarah’s Books

 The After Cilmeri Series: 
Daughter of Time (prequel)

Footsteps in Time (Book 1)
Winds of Time (novella)
Prince of Time (Book 2)
Crossroads in Time (Book 3)
Children of Time (Book 4)
Exiles in Time
Castaways in Time
Ashes of Time
Warden of Time
The Gareth and Gwen Medieval Mysteries:
The Bard’s Daughter (prequel novella)
The Good Knight
The Uninvited Guest 
The Fourth Horseman
The Fallen Princess
The Unlikely Spy
The Lost Brother
Arthurian and Paranormal Historical Fantasy:
Cold My Heart:  A Novel of King Arthur
The Last Pendragon
The Pendragon’s Quest

Published by

Sarah Woodbury

With two historian parents, Sarah couldn’t help but develop an interest in the past. She went on to get more than enough education herself (in anthropology) and began writing fiction when the stories in her head overflowed and demanded she let them out. Her interest in Wales stems from her own ancestry and the year she lived in England when she fell in love with the country, language, and people. She even convinced her husband to give all four of their children Welsh names. She makes her home in Oregon. You can find her more normally at: https://www.sarahwoodbury.com or on Facebook at: https://www.facebook.com/sarahwoodburybooks/

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s